Events for
2017
April 2017
  • Friday 28 April 2017 - Monday 01 May 2017   RIVER THAMES - Shillingford ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

May 2017
June 2017
  • Saturday 10 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017   CHICHESTER HARBOUR - Cobnor ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Friday 16 June 2017 - Sunday 18 June 2017   NORTH NORFOLK CREEKS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

  • Saturday 17 June 2017 - Sunday 18 June 2017   RIVER NENE - AGM Meet - Fotheringhay ¦ Midlands, National 

  • Friday 23 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017   RIVER WAVENEY - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

  • Saturday 24 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017   RIVER THAMES - Shillingford ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Friday 30 June 2017 - Sunday 02 July 2017   RIVER AVON - ¦ West Country 

July 2017
  • Saturday 01 July 2017 - Sunday 02 July 2017   NATIONAL YOUTH RALLY - Northern Ireland ¦ National 

  • Saturday 08 July 2017 - Sunday 09 July 2017   RIVERS ADUR & CUCKMERE - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 15 July 2017 - Sunday 16 July 2017   RIVER TRENT / CANAL - ¦ Midlands 

  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017   RIVER DERWENT - ¦ Dee & North West 

  • Sunday 23 July 2017 -   LOWER MOLE - Esher ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

August 2017
September 2017
  • Saturday 02 September 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017   RIVER THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 09 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017   RIVER TRENT - Halcroft Fisheries ¦ Midlands 

  • Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017   MONMOUTHSHIRE AND BRECON CANAL - ¦ West Country 

  • Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017   RIVER MEDWAY - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017   LAKE BALA - ¦ Dee & North West 

October 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017   NORFOLK BROADS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

  • Sunday 22 October 2017 -   RIVER WEY - A Loop ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Sunday 29 October 2017 -   LANCASTER CANAL - ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017   RIVER THAMES - Windsor / Walton ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 04 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017   TYNE TOUR - ¦ Meets and Trips 

  • Sunday 26 November 2017 -   BASINGSTOKE CANAL - Church Crookham ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

December 2017
  • Sunday 10 December 2017 -   RIVER CHERWELL - Oxford ¦ West Country, WC Day Trips 

  • Sunday 10 December 2017 -   BRIDGWATER CANAL - ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

  • Sunday 17 December 2017 -   RIVER WEY - Guildford ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Tuesday 26 December 2017 -   RIVER DERWENT - Matlock ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips