2016

Events for
01 January 2016 - 31 December 2016
31 January 2016
  • Sunday 31 January 2016 -   RIVER WEY - Godalming ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

21 February 2016
05 March 2016
  • Saturday 05 March 2016 - Sunday 06 March 2016   DOVE TOUR - ¦ Midlands 

13 March 2016
  • Sunday 13 March 2016 -   THAMES - Walton ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Sunday 13 March 2016 -   LANCASTER CANAL - ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

20 March 2016
  • Sunday 20 March 2016 -   RIVER DERWENT - Matlock ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips 

24 March 2016
25 March 2016
01 April 2016
  • Friday 01 April 2016 - Friday 08 April 2016   LOCH LOMOND - ¦ Dee & North West 

03 April 2016
  • Sunday 03 April 2016 -   UPPER RIVER ARUN - ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

09 April 2016
14 April 2016
  • Thursday 14 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016   LITTLE HAVEN - ¦ Organised by other clubs 

16 April 2016
17 April 2016
  • Sunday 17 April 2016 -   UPPER GREAT OUSE - ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

30 April 2016
  • Saturday 30 April 2016 - Sunday 01 May 2016   LAKE BALA - ¦ Midlands 

  • Saturday 30 April 2016 - Monday 02 May 2016   3 DEVON & SOMERSET CANALS - ¦ West Country 

  • Saturday 30 April 2016 - Monday 02 May 2016   LAKE BALA - ¦ Dee & North West 

06 May 2016
  • Friday 06 May 2016 - Sunday 08 May 2016   SOLENT PADDLES - ¦ West Country 

07 May 2016
  • Saturday 07 May 2016 - Sunday 08 May 2016   THAMES CAMP - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

08 May 2016
  • Sunday 08 May 2016 -   GREAT OUSE - Ely ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

13 May 2016
14 May 2016
  • Saturday 14 May 2016 - Sunday 22 May 2016   MORBIHAN - ¦ Organised by other clubs 

22 May 2016
  • Sunday 22 May 2016 -   RIVER MOLE - ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

27 May 2016
28 May 2016
  • Saturday 28 May 2016 - Friday 03 June 2016   RIVER WYE - Hereford ¦ Midlands, National, Canoe-camping Youth 

03 June 2016
18 June 2016
24 June 2016
  • Friday 24 June 2016 - Sunday 26 June 2016   NORTH NORFOLK - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

25 June 2016
01 July 2016
02 July 2016
  • Saturday 02 July 2016 - Sunday 03 July 2016   CANCELLED - GLOUCS/SHARPNESS CANAL - ¦ West Country 

  • Saturday 02 July 2016 - Sunday 03 July 2016   NOTTINGHAM - ¦ Midlands, Canoe-camping Youth 

  • Saturday 02 July 2016 - Sunday 03 July 2016   RIVER ARUN - Arundel ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

09 July 2016
  • Saturday 09 July 2016 - Sunday 10 July 2016   RIVER NENE - ¦ Midlands, District Association camping 

  • Saturday 09 July 2016 -   OLYMPIC PARK - RIVER LEA - Stratford ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Saturday 09 July 2016 - Sunday 10 July 2016   ULLSWATER - ¦ Dee & North West 

10 July 2016
  • Sunday 10 July 2016 -   THAMES TIDEWAY - Barnes ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

16 July 2016
24 July 2016
14 August 2016
  • Sunday 14 August 2016 -   THAMES - Henley ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

20 August 2016
  • Saturday 20 August 2016 - Sunday 21 August 2016   RIVER WYE - ¦ West Country 

26 August 2016
  • Friday 26 August 2016 - Monday 29 August 2016   PEMBROKESHIRE - Cresswell Quay ¦ Midlands 

27 August 2016
28 August 2016
  • Sunday 28 August 2016 -   RIVER WEY - Weybridge ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

04 September 2016
  • Sunday 04 September 2016 -   THAMES - Chertsey C&CC site ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

10 September 2016
  • Saturday 10 September 2016 - Sunday 11 September 2016   RIVER AVON - ¦ West Country 

11 September 2016
  • Sunday 11 September 2016 -   RIVER DEE - ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

17 September 2016
  • Saturday 17 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016   CHICHESTER HARBOUR - Cobnor ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 17 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016   RIVER SEVERN - ¦ Midlands 

24 September 2016
02 October 2016
  • Sunday 02 October 2016 -   THAMES - Cookham ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

08 October 2016
  • Saturday 08 October 2016 - Sunday 09 October 2016   NORFOLK BROADS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

06 November 2016
  • Sunday 06 November 2016 -   JUBILEE RIVER - ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

12 November 2016
  • Saturday 12 November 2016 -   RIVER IVEL - Ely ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

13 November 2016
  • Sunday 13 November 2016 -   RIVER DOUGLAS - ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

27 November 2016
  • Sunday 27 November 2016 -   BASINGSTOKE CANAL - Church Crookham ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

11 December 2016
  • Sunday 11 December 2016 -   RIVER CHERWELL - Oxford ¦ West Country, WC Day Trips 

  • Sunday 11 December 2016 -   BRIDGWATER CANAL - ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

26 December 2016
  • Monday 26 December 2016 -   RIVER DERWENT - Matlock ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips