2018

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2018
January 2018
  • Monday 01 January 2018 -   RIVER CAM - Cambridge ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

  • Sunday 21 January 2018 -   RIVERS BOURNE & THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

February 2018
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 -   RIVER WEY - Newhaw ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Sunday 18 February 2018 -   RIVER LEA - Harlow ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

  • Saturday 24 February 2018 -   LLANGOLLEN CANAL - Llangollen ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

  • Sunday 25 February 2018 -   GRAND UNION CANAL - Hayes ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Sunday 25 February 2018 -   RIVER OUSE - Kempston ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

  • Sunday 25 February 2018 -   RIVER DERWENT - Matlock ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips 

March 2018
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 -   RIVER THAMES - Walton ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Sunday 11 March 2018 -   RIVER TRENT - ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips 

  • Sunday 18 March 2018 -   WICKEN FEN - ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

  • Thursday 29 March 2018 - Monday 02 April 2018   National Easter Meet - ¦ National 

April 2018
May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018