As a section of the Camping and Caravanning Club, all our camping events are open to Camping and Caravanning Club members (including Canoe-camping Club members) only. Anyone participating must be a member of the Camping and Caravanning Club before attending a meet.
Canoeing and kayaking are ‘assumed risk’ ‘water contact’ activities, however serious accidents are very rare.
Participants should be aware of and accept these risks, and be responsible for their own action and involvement.
All participants in club trips or meets do so at their own risk, and neither the Club nor its officers can accept any liability for loss or injury of any kind sustained whilst on a Club trip, meet or other activity.

This month...

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2017
January 2017
  • Sunday 01 January 2017 -   BASINGSTOKE CANAL - Mytchett ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Sunday 29 January 2017 -   RIVER WEY - Old Woking ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

February 2017
  • Sunday 19 February 2017 -   RIVER WEY - Guildford ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

March 2017
April 2017
  • Sunday 09 April 2017 -   UPPER MOLE - ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Friday 28 April 2017 - Monday 01 May 2017   RIVER THAMES - Shillingford ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

May 2017
  • Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017   RIVER ARUN - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

June 2017
  • Saturday 10 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017   CHICHESTER HARBOUR - Cobnor ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 24 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017   RIVER THAMES - Shillingford ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

July 2017
  • Saturday 08 July 2017 - Sunday 09 July 2017   RIVERS ADUR & CUCKMERE - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Sunday 23 July 2017 -   LOWER MOLE - Esher ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

August 2017
September 2017
  • Saturday 02 September 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017   RIVER THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017   RIVER MEDWAY - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

October 2017
  • Sunday 22 October 2017 -   RIVER WEY - A Loop ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

November 2017
December 2017
  • Sunday 17 December 2017 -   RIVER WEY - Guildford ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips