As a section of the Camping and Caravanning Club, all our camping events are open to Camping and Caravanning Club members (including Canoe-camping Club members) only. Anyone participating must be a member of the Camping and Caravanning Club before attending a meet.
Canoeing and kayaking are ‘assumed risk’ ‘water contact’ activities, however serious accidents are very rare.
Participants should be aware of and accept these risks, and be responsible for their own action and involvement.
All participants in club trips or meets do so at their own risk, and neither the Club nor its officers can accept any liability for loss or injury of any kind sustained whilst on a Club trip, meet or other activity.

Coming events

Search
Search
Events for
07 May 2021 - 07 May 2022
09 May 2021
  • Sunday 09 May 2021 -   LANCASTER CANAL - Lancaster ¦ Dee and North West, DNW Day Trips 

16 May 2021
28 May 2021
29 May 2021
01 June 2021
12 June 2021
13 June 2021
  • Sunday 13 June 2021 -   RIVER ARUN - ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

19 June 2021
27 June 2021
01 July 2021
  • Thursday 01 July 2021 -   HAYLING ISLAND - Date TBC ¦ Herts and East Anglia 

11 July 2021
  • Sunday 11 July 2021 -   RIVER ADUR - ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

17 July 2021
  • Saturday 17 July 2021 -   RIVER DEE - Farndon Bridge ¦ Dee and North West, DNW Day Trips 

18 July 2021
  • Sunday 18 July 2021 -   RIVER NENE - Northampton ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips 

25 July 2021
  • Sunday 25 July 2021 -   RIVER WEY - Newark ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

29 July 2021
07 August 2021
14 August 2021
03 September 2021
  • Friday 03 September 2021 - Saturday 04 September 2021   RIVER THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames and SouthEast 

11 September 2021
  • Saturday 11 September 2021 -   CHICHESTER HARBOUR - Cobnor ¦ Thames and SouthEast, DA or SI camping 

  • Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021   ULLSWATER - Glenridding ¦ Dee and North West 

19 September 2021
  • Sunday 19 September 2021 -   RIVER THAMES - Ham ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

02 October 2021
  • Saturday 02 October 2021 - Sunday 03 October 2021   NORFOLK BROADS - ¦ Herts and East Anglia 

03 October 2021
17 October 2021
31 October 2021
  • Sunday 31 October 2021 -   RIVER THAMES - Bourne End ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

05 November 2021
  • Friday 05 November 2021 - Saturday 06 November 2021   RIVER THAMES - Windsor ¦ Thames and SouthEast 

28 November 2021
  • Sunday 28 November 2021 -   BASINGSTOKE CANAL - Dogmersfield ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

12 December 2021
  • Sunday 12 December 2021 -   BRIDGEWATER CANAL - Little Bollington ¦ Dee and North West, DNW Day Trips 

19 December 2021
  • Sunday 19 December 2021 -   RIVER WEY - Guildford ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips