As a section of the Camping and Caravanning Club, all our camping events are open to Camping and Caravanning Club members (including Canoe-camping Club members) only. Anyone participating must be a member of the Camping and Caravanning Club before attending a meet.
Canoeing and kayaking are ‘assumed risk’ ‘water contact’ activities, however serious accidents are very rare.
Participants should be aware of and accept these risks, and be responsible for their own action and involvement.
All participants in club trips or meets do so at their own risk, and neither the Club nor its officers can accept any liability for loss or injury of any kind sustained whilst on a Club trip, meet or other activity.

This month...

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2021
January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
  • Friday 16 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021   RIVER WAVENEY - ¦ Herts and East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

  • Sunday 18 April 2021 -   RIVER MOLE - Dorking ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021
September 2021
  • Friday 03 September 2021 - Saturday 04 September 2021   RIVER THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames and SouthEast 

  • Friday 10 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021   NORTH NORFOLK CREEKS - Wells-next-the-Sea ¦ Herts and East Anglia 

  • Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021   ULLSWATER M10883/2021 - Glenridding ¦ Dee and North West 

  • Saturday 11 September 2021 -   CHICHESTER HARBOUR - Cobnor ¦ Thames and SouthEast, DA or SI camping 

  • Sunday 19 September 2021 -   RIVER THAMES - Ham ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

October 2021
November 2021
  • Friday 05 November 2021 - Saturday 06 November 2021   RIVER THAMES - Windsor ¦ Thames and SouthEast 

  • Sunday 28 November 2021 -   BASINGSTOKE CANAL - Dogmersfield ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

December 2021
  • Sunday 12 December 2021 -   BRIDGEWATER CANAL - Little Bollington ¦ Dee and North West, DNW Day Trips 

  • Sunday 19 December 2021 -   RIVER WEY - Guildford ¦ Thames and SouthEast, TSE Day Trips