As a section of the Camping and Caravanning Club, all our camping events are open to Camping and Caravanning Club members (including Canoe-camping Club members) only. Anyone participating must be a member of the Camping and Caravanning Club before attending a meet.
Canoeing and kayaking are ‘assumed risk’ ‘water contact’ activities, however serious accidents are very rare.
Participants should be aware of and accept these risks, and be responsible for their own action and involvement.
All participants in club trips or meets do so at their own risk, and neither the Club nor its officers can accept any liability for loss or injury of any kind sustained whilst on a Club trip, meet or other activity.

Coming events

Search
Search
Events for
24 March 2017 - 24 March 2018
25 March 2017
  • Saturday 25 March 2017 -   RIVER SEVERN - Ironbridge ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips 

01 April 2017
09 April 2017
  • Sunday 09 April 2017 -   UPPER MOLE - ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

13 April 2017
  • Thursday 13 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017   RIVERS STORT and LEA - Bishops Stortford ¦ Herts & East Anglia, National 

14 April 2017
  • Friday 14 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017   POOLE HARBOUR - ¦ West Country 

23 April 2017
  • Sunday 23 April 2017 -   UPPER GREAT OUSE - ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

28 April 2017
  • Friday 28 April 2017 - Monday 01 May 2017   RIVER THAMES - Henley ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

13 May 2017
  • Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017   RIVER ARUN - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

19 May 2017
  • Friday 19 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017   RIVER OUSE - St Neots ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

26 May 2017
27 May 2017
10 June 2017
  • Saturday 10 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017   CHICHESTER HARBOUR - Cobnor ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

16 June 2017
17 June 2017
23 June 2017
  • Friday 23 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017   RIVER WAVENEY - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

24 June 2017
  • Saturday 24 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017   RIVER THAMES - Shillingford ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

30 June 2017
  • Friday 30 June 2017 - Sunday 02 July 2017   RIVER AVON - ¦ West Country 

01 July 2017
08 July 2017
15 July 2017
22 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017   RIVER DERWENT - ¦ Dee & North West 

23 July 2017
  • Sunday 23 July 2017 -   LOWER MOLE - Esher ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

05 August 2017
19 August 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017   LLANGOLLEN CANAL/RIVER DEE - Llangollen ¦ Midlands 

  • Saturday 19 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017   RIVER WYE - ¦ West Country 

02 September 2017
  • Saturday 02 September 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017   RIVER THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

09 September 2017
  • Saturday 09 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017   RIVER TRENT - Halcroft Fisheries ¦ Midlands 

22 September 2017
30 September 2017
  • Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017   LAKE BALA - ¦ Dee & North West 

  • Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017   RIVER MEDWAY - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

06 October 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017   NORFOLK BROADS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

22 October 2017
  • Sunday 22 October 2017 -   RIVER WEY - A Loop ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

29 October 2017
  • Sunday 29 October 2017 -   LANCASTER CANAL - ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

04 November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017   RIVER THAMES - Windsor / Walton ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 04 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017   TYNE TOUR - ¦ Meets and Trips 

26 November 2017
  • Sunday 26 November 2017 -   BASINGSTOKE CANAL - Church Crookham ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

10 December 2017
  • Sunday 10 December 2017 -   RIVER CHERWELL - Oxford ¦ West Country, WC Day Trips 

  • Sunday 10 December 2017 -   BRIDGWATER CANAL - ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

17 December 2017
  • Sunday 17 December 2017 -   RIVER WEY - Guildford ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

26 December 2017
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017 -   RIVER DERWENT - Matlock ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips